Quick View
Scatter Ring No. 5 in Platinum Shaya-Durbin-diamond-engagement-handmade-platinum-scatter-ethical-bridal.JPG

Scatter Ring No. 5 in Platinum

4,890.00
Quick View
Diamond Solitaire in Platinum shaya-durbin-organic-platinum-old-mine-cut-diamond-bridal-handmade-solitaire-ring.jpg

Diamond Solitaire in Platinum

1,380.00
Quick View
Band in 22 Karat Gold shaya-durbin-organic-22-karat-gold-ring.jpg

Band in 22 Karat Gold

1,550.00
Quick View
Shaya-Durbin-18k-gold-rainbow-moonstone-ring-handmade.JPG Shaya-Durbin-18k-gold-rainbow-moonstone-ring-artisan-jewelry-solitaire.JPG

Rainbow Moonstone Solitaire in Yellow Gold

3,440.00
Quick View
Shaya-Durbin-ring-18k-yellow-gold-bubble-band-handmade-stack-ring.JPG Shaya-Durbin-ring-18k-yellow-gold-bubble-band-handmade-jewelry.JPG

Triple Cluster Ring in Yellow Gold

900.00
Quick View
Textured Stack Band in Yellow Gold

Textured Stack Band in Yellow Gold

660.00
Quick View
Tourmaline Earrings in Yellow Gold shaya-durbin-organic-18kt-yellow-gold-tourmaline-handmade-earrings.jpg

Tourmaline Earrings in Yellow Gold

6,200.00
Quick View
Labradorite Post Earrings in Yellow Gold shaya-durbin-organic-jewelry-labradorite-18kt-yellow-gold-handmade-post-earrings.jpg

Labradorite Post Earrings in Yellow Gold

1,650.00
Quick View
Cognac Diamonds Post Earrings in Yellow Gold shaya-durbin-organic-jewelry-cognac-diamonds-18kt-yellow-gold-handmade-post-earrings.jpg

Cognac Diamonds Post Earrings in Yellow Gold

1,420.00
Quick View
Pink Sapphire Earrings in Yellow Gold shaya-durbin-organic-18kt-yellow-gold-pink-sapphire-handmade-earrings.jpg

Pink Sapphire Earrings in Yellow Gold

1,350.00
Quick View
Yellow Gold Hoops shaya-durbin-organic-18kt-yellow-gold-hoop-earrings-handmade.jpg

Yellow Gold Hoops

440.00
Quick View
Emerald Pendant in Yellow Gold

Emerald Pendant in Yellow Gold

2,220.00
Quick View
Emerald Slice Pendant in Yellow Gold

Emerald Slice Pendant in Yellow Gold

1,980.00
Quick View
Heart Pendant

Heart Pendant

from 550.00
Quick View
Diamond Scatter Ring in Rose Gold shaya-durbin-scatter-organic-18kt-rose-gold-cabochon-rose-cut-diamonds-handmade-engagement-ring.jpg

Diamond Scatter Ring in Rose Gold

5,480.00
Quick View
Carved Band in Rose Gold

Carved Band in Rose Gold

1,260.00
Quick View
Narrow Ellipse Band in Rose Gold

Narrow Ellipse Band in Rose Gold

800.00
Quick View
Rainbow Moonstone Solitaire in White Gold shaya-durbin-organic-18k-white-gold-rainbow-moonstone-bridal.jpg

Rainbow Moonstone Solitaire in White Gold

3,640.00
Quick View
Eternity Band in White Gold shaya-durbin-organic-eternity-band-18kt-white-gold-diamonds-handmade-wedding-band.jpg

Eternity Band in White Gold

2,480.00
Quick View
Diamond Scatter Ring in Palladium shaya-durbin-scatter-organic-palladium-rose-cut-diamonds-handmade-engagement-ring.jpg

Diamond Scatter Ring in Palladium

4,220.00
Quick View
Palladium Constellation Band

Palladium Constellation Band

3,460.00
Quick View
Star Sapphire Ring in Palladium shaya-durbin-organic-star-sapphire-palladium-handmade-ring.jpg

Star Sapphire Ring in Palladium

3,260.00
Quick View
Trinity Diamond Ring in Palladium shaya-durbin-palladium-diamond-ring.jpg

Trinity Diamond Ring in Palladium

2,420.00
Quick View
Blue-Grey Diamond Solitaire in Palladium shaya-durbin-organic-jewelry-palladium-grey-diamond-handmade-bridal-ring.jpg

Blue-Grey Diamond Solitaire in Palladium

2,200.00
Quick View
Tanzanite Shine Ring with Diamonds Shaya-Durbin-shine-ring-tanzanite-oneofakind-22k-gold-silver-handmade-jewelry.JPG

Tanzanite Shine Ring with Diamonds

1,740.00
Quick View
Ruby Shine Ring shaya-durbin-shine-ruby-gold-silver-ring.jpg

Ruby Shine Ring

1,660.00
Quick View
Emerald Shine Ring Shaya-Durbin-shine-ring-emerald-22k-gold-silver-handmade-jewelry.oneofakind.JPG

Emerald Shine Ring

1,440.00
Quick View
Black Tourmaline Shine Ring Shaya-Durbin-black-tourmaline-silver-22k-gold-ring-handmade-rough.jpg

Black Tourmaline Shine Ring

1,280.00
Quick View
Lavender-Green Tanzanite Shine Ring shaya-durbin-shine-organic-lavender-green-tanzanite-22kt-gold-silver-handmade-ring.jpg

Lavender-Green Tanzanite Shine Ring

1,280.00
Quick View
Chrome Chalcedony Shine Ring shaya-durbin-shine-organic-green-chalcedony-22kt-gold-silver-one-of-a-kind-ring.jpg

Chrome Chalcedony Shine Ring

1,280.00
Quick View
Pale Aquamarine Shine Ring Shaya-Durbin-handmade-jewelry-aquamarine-Seattle-jeweler.jpg

Pale Aquamarine Shine Ring

1,150.00
Quick View
Aquamarine Shine Ring Shaya-Durbin-aquamarine-ring-recycled-gold-silver-high-karat-oneofakind.jpg

Aquamarine Shine Ring

1,150.00
Quick View
Moss Aquamarine Shine Ring shaya-durbin-shine-organic-moss-aquamarine-22kt-gold-silver-handmade-ring.jpg

Moss Aquamarine Shine Ring

1,080.00
Quick View
Titanium Quartz Shine Ring Shaya-Durbin-titanium-quartz-shine-ring-handmade-oneofakind-jewelry.22kgold.jpg

Titanium Quartz Shine Ring

1,050.00
Quick View
Blush Sapphire Shine Ring shaya-durbin-shine-organic-blush-pink-sapphire-22kt-gold-silver-handmade-ring.jpg

Blush Sapphire Shine Ring

980.00
Quick View
Carnelian Shine Ring Shaya-Durbin-orange-carnalian-ring-recycled-metal-gold-handmade-seattle-berkeley-jeweler.jpg

Carnelian Shine Ring

950.00
Quick View
Moss Aquamarine Shine Ring Shaya-Durbin-blue-aquamarine-silver-22k-gold-ring-handmade.jpg

Moss Aquamarine Shine Ring

1,150.00
Quick View
Lapis Shine Earrings shaya-durbin-shine-organic-22kt-gold-silver-lapis-mixedmetal-earrings.jpg

Lapis Shine Earrings

1,620.00
Quick View
Aquamarine Shine Earrings shaya-durbin-shine-organic-aquamarine-22kt-gold-silver-one-of-a-kind-earrings.jpg

Aquamarine Shine Earrings

1,460.00
Quick View
Pink Sapphire Shimmer Ring Shaya-Durbin-pink-sapphire-silver-handmade-statement-ring-oneofakind.jpg

Pink Sapphire Shimmer Ring

900.00
Quick View
Moss Aquamarine Shimmer Post Earrings Shaya-Durbin-aquamarine-stud-earrings-handmade.jpg

Moss Aquamarine Shimmer Post Earrings

680.00
Quick View
Small Rose Cut Amethyst Ever Ring Shaya-Durbin-gem-ring-handmade-amethyst-silver.JPG

Small Rose Cut Amethyst Ever Ring

220.00
Quick View
Small Rose Cut Smoky Quartz Ever Ring Shaya-Durbin-smoky-quartz-ring-handmade-rosecut-silver.JPG

Small Rose Cut Smoky Quartz Ever Ring

220.00
Quick View
Mini Rose Cut Amethyst Ever Ring Shaya-Durbin-ever-ring-amethyst-rosecut-silver-handmade-gem.jpg

Mini Rose Cut Amethyst Ever Ring

180.00
Quick View
Mini Rose Cut Labradorite Ever Ring Shaya-Durbin-ever-ring-labradorite-solitaire-rosecut-silver-handmade.jpg

Mini Rose Cut Labradorite Ever Ring

180.00
Quick View
Mini Rose Cut Garnet Ever Ring Shaya-Durbin-ever-ring-garnet-rosecut-silver-handmade-gem.jpg

Mini Rose Cut Garnet Ever Ring

180.00
Quick View
Mini Mother of Pearl Ever Ring Shaya-Durbin-gem-ring-handmade-mother-of-pearl-cabochon.JPG

Mini Mother of Pearl Ever Ring

180.00
Quick View
Mini Rutilated Quartz Ever Ring Shaya-Durbin-handmade-ring-rutilated-quartz-silver.JPG

Mini Rutilated Quartz Ever Ring

180.00
Quick View
Diamond Constellation Chalice Ring Shaya-Durbin-diamond-cluster-handmade-oxidized-handmade-ring.JPG

Diamond Constellation Chalice Ring

800.00
Quick View
Paint Drop Saddle Ring with Black Diamond Shaya-Durbin-sculptural-ring-paindrop-oxidized-blackandgold-18k.jpg

Paint Drop Saddle Ring with Black Diamond

350.00
Quick View
Paint Drop Saddle Ring Shaya-Durbin-paindrop-ring-oxidized-silver-18k-gold-handmade.JPG

Paint Drop Saddle Ring

280.00
Quick View
Paint Drop Chalice Ring Shaya-Durbin-sculptural-dish-ring-paindrop-oxidized-blackandgold-18k.jpg

Paint Drop Chalice Ring

280.00
Quick View
Sandstone Band in Oxidized Silver shaya-durbin-organic-silver-sandstone-handmade-band.jpg

Sandstone Band in Oxidized Silver

200.00
Quick View
Narrow Chiseled Band in Oxidized Silver shaya-durbin-organic-silver-narrow-chiseled-handmade-band.jpg

Narrow Chiseled Band in Oxidized Silver

150.00
Quick View
Large Quartz Paint Drop Ever Earrings

Large Quartz Paint Drop Ever Earrings

650.00
Quick View
Large Labradorite Ever Earrings DSC_1114.jpg

Large Labradorite Ever Earrings

420.00
Quick View
Large Tiger's Eye Ever Earrings shaya-durbin-ever-organic-silver-tiger-eye-handmade-earrings.jpg

Large Tiger's Eye Ever Earrings

420.00
Quick View
Medium Labradorite Ever Earrings DSC_1146.jpg

Medium Labradorite Ever Earrings

300.00