Quick View
Seafoam Green Sapphire Solitaire in Platinum Shaya-Durbin-seafoam-green-sapphire-engagement-platinum-oneofakind-bridal-wedding-ring-handmade-fine-jewelry-seattle-berkeley-usa.jpg
sold out

Seafoam Green Sapphire Solitaire in Platinum

8,360.00
Quick View
Scatter Ring No. 5 in Platinum Shaya-Durbin-diamond-engagement-handmade-platinum-scatter-ethical-bridal.JPG

Scatter Ring No. 5 in Platinum

4,890.00
Quick View
Diamond Solitaire in Platinum shaya-durbin-organic-platinum-old-mine-cut-diamond-bridal-handmade-solitaire-ring.jpg

Diamond Solitaire in Platinum

1,380.00
Quick View
Band in 22 Karat Gold shaya-durbin-organic-22-karat-gold-ring.jpg

Band in 22 Karat Gold

1,550.00
Quick View
Diamond Floral Scatter Ring in Yellow Gold Shaya-Durbin-diamond-scatter-engagement-18k-yellowgold-rosecut-wedding-diamonds-oneofakind-ring-handmade-fine-jewelry-seattle-berkeley.jpg

Diamond Floral Scatter Ring in Yellow Gold

8,620.00
Quick View
Aquamarine Cocktail Ring in Yellow Gold Shaya-Durbin-aquamarine-18k-highkarat-gold-cocktail-ring-handmade-fine-jewelry-seattle-berkeley-oneofakind.jpg

Aquamarine Cocktail Ring in Yellow Gold

5,560.00
Quick View
Shaya-Durbin-18k-gold-rainbow-moonstone-ring-handmade.JPG Shaya-Durbin-18k-gold-rainbow-moonstone-ring-artisan-jewelry-solitaire.JPG
sold out

Rainbow Moonstone Solitaire in Yellow Gold

3,440.00
Quick View
Diamond Eternity Band in Yellow Gold

Diamond Eternity Band in Yellow Gold

2,440.00
Quick View
Shaya-Durbin-ring-18k-yellow-gold-bubble-band-handmade-stack-ring.JPG Shaya-Durbin-ring-18k-yellow-gold-bubble-band-handmade-jewelry.JPG

Triple Cluster Ring in Yellow Gold

900.00
Quick View
Textured Stack Band in Yellow Gold

Textured Stack Band in Yellow Gold

660.00
Quick View
Peach Sapphire Solitaire in Rose Gold Shaya-Durbin-padparadscha-peach-sapphire-engagement-rosegold-oneofakind-bridal-wedding-ring-handmade-fine-jewelry-seattle-berkeley.jpg

Peach Sapphire Solitaire in Rose Gold

6,580.00
Quick View
Diamond Scatter Ring in Rose Gold shaya-durbin-scatter-organic-18kt-rose-gold-cabochon-rose-cut-diamonds-handmade-engagement-ring.jpg

Diamond Scatter Ring in Rose Gold

5,480.00
Quick View
Wide Diamond Etenity Band in Rose Gold Shaya-Durbin-diamond-rose-gold-wedding-bridal-bespoke-ring-handmade-fine-jewelry-seattle-berkeley.jpg

Wide Diamond Etenity Band in Rose Gold

2,740.00
Quick View
Diamond Halo Band in Rose Gold Shaya-Durbin-diamond-halo-engagement-18k-rosegold-shadowband-wedding-ring-handmade-fine-jewelry-seattle-berkeley-post-consumer.jpg

Diamond Halo Band in Rose Gold

2,240.00
Quick View
Carved Band in Rose Gold

Carved Band in Rose Gold

1,260.00
Quick View
Narrow Ellipse Band in Rose Gold

Narrow Ellipse Band in Rose Gold

800.00
Quick View
Rainbow Moonstone Solitaire in White Gold shaya-durbin-organic-18k-white-gold-rainbow-moonstone-bridal.jpg

Rainbow Moonstone Solitaire in White Gold

3,640.00
Quick View
Eternity Band in White Gold shaya-durbin-organic-eternity-band-18kt-white-gold-diamonds-handmade-wedding-band.jpg

Eternity Band in White Gold

2,480.00
Quick View
Diamond Scatter Ring in Palladium shaya-durbin-scatter-organic-palladium-rose-cut-diamonds-handmade-engagement-ring.jpg
sold out

Diamond Scatter Ring in Palladium

4,220.00
Quick View
Palladium Constellation Band

Palladium Constellation Band

3,460.00
Quick View
Star Sapphire Ring in Palladium shaya-durbin-organic-star-sapphire-palladium-handmade-ring.jpg

Star Sapphire Ring in Palladium

3,260.00
Quick View
Trinity Diamond Ring in Palladium shaya-durbin-palladium-diamond-ring.jpg
sold out

Trinity Diamond Ring in Palladium

2,420.00
Quick View
Blue-Grey Diamond Solitaire in Palladium shaya-durbin-organic-jewelry-palladium-grey-diamond-handmade-bridal-ring.jpg

Blue-Grey Diamond Solitaire in Palladium

2,200.00
Quick View
Tanzanite Shine Ring with Diamonds Shaya-Durbin-shine-ring-tanzanite-oneofakind-22k-gold-silver-handmade-jewelry.JPG
sold out

Tanzanite Shine Ring with Diamonds

1,740.00
Quick View
Polka Dot Sapphire Shine Ring Shaya-Durbin-pink-gray-sapphire-ring-handmade-fine-jewelry-seattle-berkeley.jpg
sold out

Polka Dot Sapphire Shine Ring

1,720.00
Quick View
Carnelian Shine Ring Shaya-Durbin-carnelian-ring-cocktail.jpg
sold out

Carnelian Shine Ring

1,680.00
Quick View
Ruby Shine Ring shaya-durbin-shine-ruby-gold-silver-ring.jpg
sold out

Ruby Shine Ring

1,660.00
Quick View
Opal Shine Ring Shaya-Durbin-opal-shine-ring-handmade-seattle-berkeley-australian-blueflash.jpg

Opal Shine Ring

1,450.00
Quick View
Opal Shine Ring Shaya-Durbin-opal-shine-ring-handmade-seattle-berkeley-australian-opal.jpg

Opal Shine Ring

1,450.00
Quick View
Moss Aquamarine Shine Ring Shaya-Durbin-blue-aquamarine-silver-22k-gold-ring-handmade.jpg
sold out

Moss Aquamarine Shine Ring

1,440.00
Quick View
Freckled Aquamarine Shine Ring Shaya-Durbin-aquamarine-ring-handmade-fine-jewelry-seattle-berkeley-oneofakind.jpg

Freckled Aquamarine Shine Ring

1,440.00
Quick View
Aquamarine Trialliant Shine Ring Shaya-Durbin-aquamarine-pear-shine-ring-handmade-seattle-berkeley.jpg

Aquamarine Trialliant Shine Ring

1,440.00
Quick View
Emerald Shine Ring Shaya-Durbin-shine-ring-emerald-22k-gold-silver-handmade-jewelry.oneofakind.JPG
sold out

Emerald Shine Ring

1,440.00
Quick View
Lapis Shine Ring Shaya-Durbin-lapis-shine-ring-oneofakind.jpg

Lapis Shine Ring

1,340.00
Quick View
Black Tourmaline Shine Ring Shaya-Durbin-black-tourmaline-silver-22k-gold-ring-handmade-rough.jpg

Black Tourmaline Shine Ring

1,280.00
Quick View
Lavender-Green Tanzanite Shine Ring shaya-durbin-shine-organic-lavender-green-tanzanite-22kt-gold-silver-handmade-ring.jpg
sold out

Lavender-Green Tanzanite Shine Ring

1,280.00
Quick View
Chrome Chalcedony Shine Ring shaya-durbin-shine-organic-green-chalcedony-22kt-gold-silver-one-of-a-kind-ring.jpg
sold out

Chrome Chalcedony Shine Ring

1,280.00
Quick View
Lapis Shine Ring Shaya-Durbin-lapis-shine-ring-handmade-jewelry-blue.jpg

Lapis Shine Ring

1,220.00
Quick View
Labradorite Shine Ring Shaya-Durbin-labradorite-shine-unique-jewelry.jpg
sold out

Labradorite Shine Ring

1,160.00
Quick View
Pale Aquamarine Shine Ring Shaya-Durbin-handmade-jewelry-aquamarine-Seattle-jeweler.jpg

Pale Aquamarine Shine Ring

1,150.00
Quick View
Aquamarine Shine Ring Shaya-Durbin-aquamarine-ring-recycled-gold-silver-high-karat-oneofakind.jpg
sold out

Aquamarine Shine Ring

1,260.00
Quick View
Moss Aquamarine Shine Ring shaya-durbin-shine-organic-moss-aquamarine-22kt-gold-silver-handmade-ring.jpg
sold out

Moss Aquamarine Shine Ring

1,080.00
Quick View
Titanium Quartz Shine Ring Shaya-Durbin-titanium-quartz-shine-ring-handmade-oneofakind-jewelry.22kgold.jpg
sold out

Titanium Quartz Shine Ring

1,050.00
Quick View
Blush Sapphire Shine Ring shaya-durbin-shine-organic-blush-pink-sapphire-22kt-gold-silver-handmade-ring.jpg

Blush Sapphire Shine Ring

980.00
Quick View
Carnelian Shine Ring Shaya-Durbin-orange-carnalian-ring-recycled-metal-gold-handmade-seattle-berkeley-jeweler.jpg

Carnelian Shine Ring

950.00
Quick View
Labradorite Cluster Shimmer Ring with Diamonds Shaya-Durbin-labradorite-rosecut-cocktail-ring-diamonds-handmade-fine-jewelry-seattle-berkeley.jpg

Labradorite Cluster Shimmer Ring with Diamonds

2,460.00
Quick View
Pink Sapphire Shimmer Ring Shaya-Durbin-pink-sapphire-silver-handmade-statement-ring-oneofakind.jpg

Pink Sapphire Shimmer Ring

900.00
Quick View
Small Rose Cut Amethyst Ever Ring Shaya-Durbin-gem-ring-handmade-amethyst-silver.JPG

Small Rose Cut Amethyst Ever Ring

220.00
Quick View
Small Rose Cut Smoky Quartz Ever Ring Shaya-Durbin-smoky-quartz-ring-handmade-rosecut-silver.JPG

Small Rose Cut Smoky Quartz Ever Ring

220.00
Quick View
Mini Rose Cut Amethyst Ever Ring Shaya-Durbin-ever-ring-amethyst-rosecut-silver-handmade-gem.jpg

Mini Rose Cut Amethyst Ever Ring

180.00
Quick View
Mini Rose Cut Labradorite Ever Ring Shaya-Durbin-ever-ring-labradorite-solitaire-rosecut-silver-handmade.jpg

Mini Rose Cut Labradorite Ever Ring

180.00
Quick View
Mini Rose Cut Garnet Ever Ring Shaya-Durbin-ever-ring-garnet-rosecut-silver-handmade-gem.jpg

Mini Rose Cut Garnet Ever Ring

180.00
Quick View
Mini Mother of Pearl Ever Ring Shaya-Durbin-gem-ring-handmade-mother-of-pearl-cabochon.JPG

Mini Mother of Pearl Ever Ring

180.00
Quick View
Mini Rutilated Quartz Ever Ring Shaya-Durbin-handmade-ring-rutilated-quartz-silver.JPG

Mini Rutilated Quartz Ever Ring

180.00
Quick View
Diamond Constellation Chalice Ring Shaya-Durbin-diamond-cluster-handmade-oxidized-handmade-ring.JPG

Diamond Constellation Chalice Ring

800.00
Quick View
Paint Drop Saddle Ring with Black Diamond Shaya-Durbin-sculptural-ring-paindrop-oxidized-blackandgold-18k.jpg

Paint Drop Saddle Ring with Black Diamond

350.00
Quick View
Paint Drop Saddle Ring Shaya-Durbin-paindrop-ring-oxidized-silver-18k-gold-handmade.JPG

Paint Drop Saddle Ring

280.00
Quick View
Paint Drop Chalice Ring Shaya-Durbin-sculptural-dish-ring-paindrop-oxidized-blackandgold-18k.jpg

Paint Drop Chalice Ring

280.00
Quick View
Sandstone Band in Oxidized Silver shaya-durbin-organic-silver-sandstone-handmade-band.jpg

Sandstone Band in Oxidized Silver

200.00
Quick View
Narrow Chiseled Band in Oxidized Silver shaya-durbin-organic-silver-narrow-chiseled-handmade-band.jpg

Narrow Chiseled Band in Oxidized Silver

150.00